2017 Details Coming Soon!

Techweek Kansas City
Sept 11-15, 2017

in price in


2017 Speakers

Bek Abdullayev
Founder & CEO, Super Dispatch

Chris Cheatham
CEO, RiskGenius

Chris Costello
Co-Founder & CEO, blooom

Cleve Adams
CEO, Site 1001

Davyeon Ross
Co-Founder, ShotTracker

Erika Klotz
Co-Founder & CEO, PopBookings

John Fein
Managing Director, Firebrand Ventures

Joshua Montgomery
CEO, Mycroft AI

Paul Jarrett
Co-Founder & CEO, Bulu Box

Shahryar Qadri
CTO, Rx Savings Solutions

Shantanu Bala
Co-Founder & CEO, Somatic Labs

TECHWEEK 100 Kansas City

Bek Abdullayev

Founder & CEO, Super Dispatch

Jill AlJundi

Owner & Vice President, Pendello Solutions

Chris Cheatham

CEO, RiskGenius

Justin Davis

Founder, BacklotCars

Dominique Davison

CEO, PlanIT Impact

Rebecca Dove

Founder, Pennez

Ben Edwards

CEO & Founder, Swappa

Joe Flynn

Chairman & CEO, QM Power

Scott Ford

CEO, Pepper IoT

Laura Gowans

Chief Operating Officer, SpiderOak

Dave Hulsen

Co-Founder, RFP365

Ben Jackson

Founder, Bungii

Andy Kallenbach

Founder, LendingStandard

Erika Klotz

CEO, PopBookings

Blake Miller

Managing Partner, Homebase.ai

Joshua Montgomery

Entrepreneur & CEO, Mycroft AI

Neelima Parasker

Founder & CEO, SnapIt

Michael Peck

CEO, Innara Health

Don Peterson

CEO & Chairman, Infusion Express

Davyeon Ross

Co-Founder & COO, ShotTracker

Sara Rossi

Co-Founder, FitBark

Ben Schultz

CEO, LaborChart

Melissa Schuman

President, Technology Solutions Partners

Chris Smith

President & CEO, Athlete Network

Brock Stechman

Co-Founder, DivvyHQ

Laura Steward

CEO & Founder, Video Fizz

Tim Sylvester

Founder & CEO, Integrated Roadways

Jason Tatge

President, CEO & Founder, Farmobile

Lacey Thomas Ellis

Chief Executive Officer, LittleHoots

John Thomson

Founder & CEO, PayIt

Matt Watson

Founder & CEO, Stackify

Monica Wilkens

Chief Marketing & Digital Officer, Mylo

Liliana Younger

Co-Founder, Mobility Designed

Wes Bergmann

Investor, BetaBlox

George Brooks

Founder & CEO, Cremalab

Marcelo Claure

President & CEO, Sprint

Matthew Condon

Chief Executive Officer, Bardavon Health Innovations

Chris Costello

Co-Founder & CEO, Blooom

Karen Daniel

CFO, Black & Veatch

Gary Fish

Founder, CEO & Chairman, Fishtech

Narasimha Gondi

President & CEO, OTSI - Object Technology Solutions Inc.

Angela Hurt

Founder & CEO, Veracity

Marco Ilardi

President, Adknowledge

Cliff Illig

Chairman of the Board & Interim CEO, Cerner

Sandy Kemper

Chairman and CEO, C2FO

John Kmetz

Partner, BKD

Ray Kowalik

CEO, Burns & McDonnell

Russ Lindmark

Founder, VeriShip

Maria Mann

CIO, DST Systems

Matt McGraw

President & CEO, DSI

Laurie Minard

Vice President, HR, Garmin

Jacquie Morgan

Managing Partner & COO, BalancePoint Corporation

Anita Newton

CIO, CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Domnick Parretta

CEO, Valorem

Chris Parrott

CFO, Neighborly

Jeanette Prenger

President & CEO, ECCO Select

Toby Rush

CEO & Founder, EyeVerify

Brad Sandt

President, k12itc

Herb Sih

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Think Big Partners

Jennifer Tomlinson

CFO & Director of HR, Tradebot

Beth Wade


Victoria Barnard

Co-Founder, Women's Capital Connection

Laura Brady

Partner, Royal Street Ventures

David Brain

Partner , Kansas City Sustainable Development Partners

Fred Coulson

Founder & Managing Partner, Five Elms Capital

Terry Dunn

Founder, D.D. Ranch

Brendan Fallis

Managing Partner , Leawood Venture Capital

John Fein

Managing Director, Firebrand Ventures

Matt Ferguson

Partner, TIFEC

Michael Helmstetter

Co-founder, president & CEO, TechAccel

Jenny Hopkins

Managing Partner, Crescendo Capital Partners

Darcy Howe

Managing Director, KCRise Fund

Mikala January

CFO, C3 Capital

Lydia Kinkade

Managing Director, iiM

Thad Langford

Founding Partner & Managing Director, Flyover Capital

Ron LeMay

Managing Director, OpenAir Equity Partners

Lesa Mitchell

Managing Director, Techstars Kansas City

Bret Oettmeier

President & CEO, Cobalt Ventures

Jeff Shackelford

Executive Director, Digital Sandbox KC

Ashwin, Shashindranath

Investor, GXP Investments (Great Plains Energy)

Ryan Sprott

Managing Partner, Great Range Capital

Rick Vaughn

Managing Director, Mid-America Angels

Adam Arredondo

Executive Director, Kansas City Startup Foundation

Katie Boody

Co-Founder & CEO, The Lean Lab

Joni Cobb

President & CEO, Pipeline Entrepreneurs

Aaron Deacon

Managing Director, KC Digital Drive

Martha McCabe

Executive Director, KC STEM Alliance

Kevin McGinnis

CEO, Pinsight Media

Jill Meyer

Senior Technology Development, UMKC Small Business and Technology Development Center

Maria Meyers

Founder, KCSourceLink

Leo Morton

Chancellor, UMKC

Christine Murray

Senior Director, Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce

Melissa Roberts

VP of Communications & Outreach, Enterprise Center in Johnson County

Drew Solomon

Senior VP, Economic Development Corporation of Kansas City, MO

Chrys Sullivan

CEO, Useagility

Quest Taylor

Founder, Project United Knowledge

Sherry Turner

Founder, OneKC for Women

Ryan Weber

President, KC Tech Council

Anna Welchman

Company Relations Manager, LaunchCode

Julie Wilson

Executive Vice President & Chief People Officer, Cerner

Wendy Guillies

President & CEO, Kauffman Foundation

Bill Anderson

Executive Director, Missouri Technology Corporation

2017 Sponsors


2017 community partners


Kansas City

by DSI

Mayor Sly James
at the Techweek
KC Kickoff Party

Connected Athlete
Panel at Sprint

Techweek Newsletter Signup